Chopra Center’s Awaken to Happiness Series

Posted by on 2013 Jul 14th with No Comments

Awaken to Happiness Registration
The Chopra Center, headquartered at La Costa, is offering free access to its 8-week Awaken to Happiness online series. This series will focus to help reclaim the bliss and peace that are essential for discovering happiness.

Based on Deepak Chopra’s best-selling books Spiritual Solutions and The Ultimate Happiness Prescription, the 8-week online series will be a journey to rejuvenate your inner joy. The series will explore guided meditations, Ayurvedic practices, yoga and more following a lesson plan designed to find the heart of happiness.

With happiness being the most worthy goal, here’s the pathway created to uncover it:ChopraCenter_8x5 300dpi

Week 1: Identify Your True Source of Happiness
Week 2: Tune into Your Body’s Wisdom
Week 3: Discover Authentic Self-Esteem
Week 4: Detoxify Your Life
Week 5: Open Your Heart
Week 6: Cultivate the Gifts of Mindfulness
Week 7: Replace Fear with Love
Week 8: Celebrate!

Registration is available here: until August 3rd. Sign up today and embark on the path to true happiness.

Tagged with: , , , , , ,

WP Socializer Aakash Web